Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 4, 2006 | 2:07 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 5, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE: May 5, 2006

Wow. I really didn't expect to make front page at all. THANK YOU SO MUCH to all who have seen this episode and voted.
I really do appreciate all the comments, even the negative criticism, as those are valid & constructive points too. I understand that not everyone will love it, but always keep in mind that it is the very beginning of a series, so it has no choice but to grow and change. Hopefully for the better.
The second part of this episode will be out very soon so look for it. THANKS AGAIN!
---------
Episode 1: "Roses"

This is the first part of episode 1. I had to split this episode into two parts, as it's total length is about 15 minutes. Look for part two coming soon.
This is a story about a young man who knows that the only way to understand his past is to look on to the future. The series will be several episodes long, and work is currently underway on the newest material. It's taken alot of hard work and time so I hope you like it. :)

Reviews


ElleGardenElleGarden

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 22, 2006

Excellent.

You just made me miss 12 minutes of work. In my opinion, this has one of the best thought out storylines I've seen. I am a art director/artist and honestly, if you feel like you want someone to help you with your artwork on this exquisite plot, email me at yoshile90@yahoo. com ...Just excellent.



tux789tux789

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 20, 2006

awesome story..

you really did a great job with the plot line and so-forth, the graphics weren't the best but they were above average. The storyline is what makes flash movies like this, and that you did well. cant wait to see more.



VGDCVGDC

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2006

It was tight

I really liked it
i can't wait 4 part 2
but is he dreaming
about a knife right now?



MugenFromTheRyukyusMugenFromTheRyukyus

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2006

Sir, i applaude you

this is one of the best serious flashes i have seen in a very long time. i look forward to seeing how the storyline plays out. very well done.



kick-ass-jimkick-ass-jim

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2006

niiaah

it was relly good. it had great graphics and a storyline that makes u wanna watch al the others but it wasnt to my taste but keep up the good work
:)