Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 4, 2006 | 2:07 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 5, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE: May 5, 2006

Wow. I really didn't expect to make front page at all. THANK YOU SO MUCH to all who have seen this episode and voted.
I really do appreciate all the comments, even the negative criticism, as those are valid & constructive points too. I understand that not everyone will love it, but always keep in mind that it is the very beginning of a series, so it has no choice but to grow and change. Hopefully for the better.
The second part of this episode will be out very soon so look for it. THANKS AGAIN!
---------
Episode 1: "Roses"

This is the first part of episode 1. I had to split this episode into two parts, as it's total length is about 15 minutes. Look for part two coming soon.
This is a story about a young man who knows that the only way to understand his past is to look on to the future. The series will be several episodes long, and work is currently underway on the newest material. It's taken alot of hard work and time so I hope you like it. :)

Reviews


ienoieno

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 5, 2006

whoa

that was really good the violence the sound ooo and good work on the voices that was amazing too so good job im looking forward 2 episode 2



MeSmashieMeSmashie

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 5, 2006

Suspense!!!

Nice, twist at the end… did he kill the person with the knife or did the knife wielder kill him…

Curious though about what the letter to the soon to be dead senator said.



Tankdriver101Tankdriver101

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 5, 2006

Hmmm....

Bravo! I found it very heart felt but I enjoy comedy more than this. Mabey you should add one little joke in the next one.



SilentmouseSilentmouse

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 5, 2006

were those japanese characters in the title screen

the effort was good but it was pretty lame and overly dark



maindmaind

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 5, 2006

Good

This Was Not Bad att all just one thing i am wondering on what was the plot!!!!!!!!!