Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 4, 2006 | 2:07 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 5, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE: May 5, 2006

Wow. I really didn't expect to make front page at all. THANK YOU SO MUCH to all who have seen this episode and voted.
I really do appreciate all the comments, even the negative criticism, as those are valid & constructive points too. I understand that not everyone will love it, but always keep in mind that it is the very beginning of a series, so it has no choice but to grow and change. Hopefully for the better.
The second part of this episode will be out very soon so look for it. THANKS AGAIN!
---------
Episode 1: "Roses"

This is the first part of episode 1. I had to split this episode into two parts, as it's total length is about 15 minutes. Look for part two coming soon.
This is a story about a young man who knows that the only way to understand his past is to look on to the future. The series will be several episodes long, and work is currently underway on the newest material. It's taken alot of hard work and time so I hope you like it. :)

Reviews


Lord-KristofLord-Kristof

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 7, 2006

Quite good

I liked the main character. The dialogue was good, but I felt it was somewhat artificially filosophical. But you got my attention, I'm waiting for part 2. Oh yeah, and the music was great - the seven in "Sound" is for some sounds and the silent talking of the hero in the beginning.



ArganiusArganius

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 7, 2006

Some of the best work i have ever seen

This is the best work i have ever seen! And im not just saying that. Sure you have a couple problems (mainly one). First ill give you the critisism.
I noticed that the characters are drawn so well. Congrats! But the rest isnt, so it makes it look kinda wierd. Mainly the victims house. But it has really nice dialogue, story, characters, and character detail (graphicly)

I give you 9 out of 10 and i hope you keep making these

P.S. If you dont ill hunt you down.



LandRunnerLandRunner

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 7, 2006

Goatee = fail. No excuses.

Other than that, good job.



Akari-NekoAkari-Neko

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 7, 2006

Good job

You have a very good story going here, excellent. You need to work on putting detail into your art and it will be fantastic all the way around.



garethmacegarethmace

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2006

great work

very well done artwork was great im hoping the next movie comes out soon nice work