Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 3, 2006 | 9:55 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 10, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick May 10, 2006
  • Daily Feature May 4, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is the sequel to LittleFoot. If you haven't seen it, this movie will make very little sense ;)
----
I originally intended the littleFoot sequel to be a movie called 'Waterlollies' of around 6-7 min. I emailed a hero of mine, legendary Pogues whistle player Spider Stacy (the main influence on my own musical tastes) to ask if he would create an intro theme tune of 20-30 seconds that I could use at the start of every Brackenwood episode. He agreed, but he went better than that. He got some mates together and created this amazing 3 min song that kicks arse.

When I listened to the tune for the first time, all I could see in my mind was Bitey rocketing over the Brackenwood landscape. So I decided to create a standalone movie that was basically a music video for this song.

You won't find a story here, just a 3min action sequence that follows on directly from littleFoot.

"Waterlollies" is my next Brackenwood installment which will be finished sometime in March 2007. Check out my site for some preview screenshots.

I also wanna thank all of Newgrounds admin, staff and members for your support of my work. Couldn't keep doing this without ya.

-Adam

Reviews


MrRandomProMrRandomPro

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2013

nice work i really like this ^^



artistofargothartistofargoth

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

The song is available on prostopleer for free. Here's the link: http://prostopleer.com/search?q=bitey +theme+song



Darkageassassin226Darkageassassin226

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2013

That was amazing! If your plannig on making another action sequeance, here use this! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=06yF2W NSiYs



1Hunni2Bs1Hunni2Bs

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2013

DUDE THAT WAS AWWWWEEEESOMMEEE!!



masheenH3admasheenH3ad

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2013

Amazing footwork. I was convinced of the speed. Perhaps an introduction about the characters will help guide the viewers. All in all this is BADASS!