Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 3, 2006 | 9:55 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 10, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick May 10, 2006
  • Daily Feature May 4, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is the sequel to LittleFoot. If you haven't seen it, this movie will make very little sense ;)
----
I originally intended the littleFoot sequel to be a movie called 'Waterlollies' of around 6-7 min. I emailed a hero of mine, legendary Pogues whistle player Spider Stacy (the main influence on my own musical tastes) to ask if he would create an intro theme tune of 20-30 seconds that I could use at the start of every Brackenwood episode. He agreed, but he went better than that. He got some mates together and created this amazing 3 min song that kicks arse.

When I listened to the tune for the first time, all I could see in my mind was Bitey rocketing over the Brackenwood landscape. So I decided to create a standalone movie that was basically a music video for this song.

You won't find a story here, just a 3min action sequence that follows on directly from littleFoot.

"Waterlollies" is my next Brackenwood installment which will be finished sometime in March 2007. Check out my site for some preview screenshots.

I also wanna thank all of Newgrounds admin, staff and members for your support of my work. Couldn't keep doing this without ya.

-Adam

Reviews


colsanders17colsanders17

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 2, 2006

Uh

very well put together but i didnt really understand the plot... music was good, not very funny.



toughguy23131toughguy23131

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 22, 2006

no plot

the animations and drawings were great, but i didn't quite follow the story.



da-ariyoshida-ariyoshi

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 4, 2006

..................

ok, maybe im weird but i didnt get the storyline... if there is one. but the movie was very well laid out, the sound matched the movements, and the artwork wasnt bad ether. and for some reason the sound reminded me of the three muskateers!!! hahahaha!!! anyway keep up the good work


chluaid responds:

thanks for the review :)
In my author comments, I've explained the story thing.


soonerorfuturesoonerorfuture

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 4, 2006

still leaves me wanting man

and i hate those people that say its overated really its a great piece of work and its faced paced its just i thought the orange guy and the fuzzy faced guy would team up idk but i like how every jump was a mile and how the music bleant in so well i just still dont understand... well the story or the meaning id like to put up suggestions 2 help you but with over 2 million veiws on both movies ull prolly never see this review if ur skimmin this good work and whoever else is readin this watch it is good but vauge



thomsothomso

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 1, 2006

not very good..

im sorry but for a #1 this is pretty lame... but nice sound i guess