Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 3, 2006 | 9:55 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 10, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick May 10, 2006
  • Daily Feature May 4, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is the sequel to LittleFoot. If you haven't seen it, this movie will make very little sense ;)
----
I originally intended the littleFoot sequel to be a movie called 'Waterlollies' of around 6-7 min. I emailed a hero of mine, legendary Pogues whistle player Spider Stacy (the main influence on my own musical tastes) to ask if he would create an intro theme tune of 20-30 seconds that I could use at the start of every Brackenwood episode. He agreed, but he went better than that. He got some mates together and created this amazing 3 min song that kicks arse.

When I listened to the tune for the first time, all I could see in my mind was Bitey rocketing over the Brackenwood landscape. So I decided to create a standalone movie that was basically a music video for this song.

You won't find a story here, just a 3min action sequence that follows on directly from littleFoot.

"Waterlollies" is my next Brackenwood installment which will be finished sometime in March 2007. Check out my site for some preview screenshots.

I also wanna thank all of Newgrounds admin, staff and members for your support of my work. Couldn't keep doing this without ya.

-Adam

Reviews


hyperdestiny273hyperdestiny273

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2013

LOL, littlefoot was to funny XD



johnyshark123johnyshark123

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2012

it is the BOSSSSSSSSSSAS



NinjaNomixNinjaNomix

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2012

Wow! That's a totally 5 stars movie.



UltraHammerUltraHammer

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 14, 2012

Coming off watching one of the unappealing washes of imagination and waste of talent and hard work we call "art flashes", I simply HAD to go back and watch The Yu Yu again.

It does something that almost no other flashes with great animation do: be entertaining. It's one of the most exhilarating and fantastic pieces of work ever uploaded to this website.



noneznonez

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 10, 2012

Umm i'm amazed.Would love to know the point and the reason of all the video above this review but it's already fine without these extra explanations.In very impressive way the video matches to the music.You achieved Your goal..Good that :)