Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 3, 2006 | 9:55 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 10, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick May 10, 2006
  • Daily Feature May 4, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is the sequel to LittleFoot. If you haven't seen it, this movie will make very little sense ;)
----
I originally intended the littleFoot sequel to be a movie called 'Waterlollies' of around 6-7 min. I emailed a hero of mine, legendary Pogues whistle player Spider Stacy (the main influence on my own musical tastes) to ask if he would create an intro theme tune of 20-30 seconds that I could use at the start of every Brackenwood episode. He agreed, but he went better than that. He got some mates together and created this amazing 3 min song that kicks arse.

When I listened to the tune for the first time, all I could see in my mind was Bitey rocketing over the Brackenwood landscape. So I decided to create a standalone movie that was basically a music video for this song.

You won't find a story here, just a 3min action sequence that follows on directly from littleFoot.

"Waterlollies" is my next Brackenwood installment which will be finished sometime in March 2007. Check out my site for some preview screenshots.

I also wanna thank all of Newgrounds admin, staff and members for your support of my work. Couldn't keep doing this without ya.

-Adam

Reviews


Spasmic-WormSpasmic-Worm

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2006

No comparison

...and thats a good thing when it comes to this movie... cuz U really are gr8 enough to create movies, with the talent u show in this movie I hope, i really do, that u will achieve whatever u decide to follow.

Violence: there isnt any real violence but the shadow gets beaten up and therefore the 2 in violence.

NICE WORK :D


People find this review helpful!

Dark-EinsteinDark-Einstein

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2006

And to think...

...I used to think the only thing good that came out of Disney was Alice In Wonderland. If theres anything to be said about this submission is that even when you think of all these praises to say to you in order to inspire you forward, there isn't enough words that can fully express how much I enjoyed watching this and of course its significant other. I do hope that you get what you want; which is making Brackenwood a household name, with such short but sweet flashes here and there promoting your work its only a matter of time that you'll get what you deserve. And that is making Brackenwood Disney's comeback.

None of that Pixar crap.



skittlekingskittleking

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2006

Amazing!!!

This has to be the most amazing grafics for anything on ng!!!!! I absolutly loved it! It was not funey, but it was amasing!!!!!!!!



crazy246crazy246

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2006

best of the best

the is one of the best movies ever played on newgrounds



cyborg10cyborg10

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2006

to the last reviewer

It says on his site that he WAS the head animator for disney. So it's not that he's better than disney, he IS disney!