Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 3, 2006 | 9:55 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 10, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick May 10, 2006
  • Daily Feature May 4, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is the sequel to LittleFoot. If you haven't seen it, this movie will make very little sense ;)
----
I originally intended the littleFoot sequel to be a movie called 'Waterlollies' of around 6-7 min. I emailed a hero of mine, legendary Pogues whistle player Spider Stacy (the main influence on my own musical tastes) to ask if he would create an intro theme tune of 20-30 seconds that I could use at the start of every Brackenwood episode. He agreed, but he went better than that. He got some mates together and created this amazing 3 min song that kicks arse.

When I listened to the tune for the first time, all I could see in my mind was Bitey rocketing over the Brackenwood landscape. So I decided to create a standalone movie that was basically a music video for this song.

You won't find a story here, just a 3min action sequence that follows on directly from littleFoot.

"Waterlollies" is my next Brackenwood installment which will be finished sometime in March 2007. Check out my site for some preview screenshots.

I also wanna thank all of Newgrounds admin, staff and members for your support of my work. Couldn't keep doing this without ya.

-Adam

Reviews


OrionebulaOrionebula

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2006

Unsurpassed in quality

Adam, my friend, you are a flash GOD! I read the story of "The Yuyu" on your website before seeing this and it did help me in understanding exactly what was going on. If I had the money I would surely fund you in making a feature length movie for the Brackenwood series.



f1r2a3n4k5f1r2a3n4k5

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2006

Great Flash

This is good enough to be something professional. The only problem is it didn't have as much of a storyline as the other ones.



deadbiffdeadbiff

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 1, 2006

Whatever

This was really well animated and had wonderful music. But come on. Everyone knows that these things have a cult following on Newgrounds. There's no way this should be at the top. I'm sorry, man, but honestly, as good as this is, this should not be number one.



HellbaconHellbacon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 1, 2006

Wow.

I loved it.
Great sound, wonderful animation, and a pretty decent story.
Keep it up.



thomsothomso

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 1, 2006

not very good..

im sorry but for a #1 this is pretty lame... but nice sound i guess