Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 3, 2006 | 9:55 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 10, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick May 10, 2006
  • Daily Feature May 4, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is the sequel to LittleFoot. If you haven't seen it, this movie will make very little sense ;)
----
I originally intended the littleFoot sequel to be a movie called 'Waterlollies' of around 6-7 min. I emailed a hero of mine, legendary Pogues whistle player Spider Stacy (the main influence on my own musical tastes) to ask if he would create an intro theme tune of 20-30 seconds that I could use at the start of every Brackenwood episode. He agreed, but he went better than that. He got some mates together and created this amazing 3 min song that kicks arse.

When I listened to the tune for the first time, all I could see in my mind was Bitey rocketing over the Brackenwood landscape. So I decided to create a standalone movie that was basically a music video for this song.

You won't find a story here, just a 3min action sequence that follows on directly from littleFoot.

"Waterlollies" is my next Brackenwood installment which will be finished sometime in March 2007. Check out my site for some preview screenshots.

I also wanna thank all of Newgrounds admin, staff and members for your support of my work. Couldn't keep doing this without ya.

-Adam

Reviews


Zero-XZero-X

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2006

Beutiful

Theres nothing you could do to improve this. I give it a five. You get a story even though theres no dialouge. Can't wait to see the next in the series.



rdg10rdg10

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2006

Omg!

Dude this rocks, unbelievable music, unbelievable animation, UNBELIEVABLE graphics. And for all of you who say this doesn't have a storyline you should visit this guy's website.



Aun-shiAun-shi

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2006

the YuYu

You are a god among us men

Aun-shi



shdw-vampireshdw-vampire

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2006

10+++++

very fricken nice dude u rock :)



CidiusCidius

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2006

Oh... My... God...

Well, it is really something. Great animation, great music, breathtaking action...
For me it is the one of the greatest flash movies ever.


People find this review helpful!