Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 3, 2006 | 9:55 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 10, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick May 10, 2006
  • Daily Feature May 4, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is the sequel to LittleFoot. If you haven't seen it, this movie will make very little sense ;)
----
I originally intended the littleFoot sequel to be a movie called 'Waterlollies' of around 6-7 min. I emailed a hero of mine, legendary Pogues whistle player Spider Stacy (the main influence on my own musical tastes) to ask if he would create an intro theme tune of 20-30 seconds that I could use at the start of every Brackenwood episode. He agreed, but he went better than that. He got some mates together and created this amazing 3 min song that kicks arse.

When I listened to the tune for the first time, all I could see in my mind was Bitey rocketing over the Brackenwood landscape. So I decided to create a standalone movie that was basically a music video for this song.

You won't find a story here, just a 3min action sequence that follows on directly from littleFoot.

"Waterlollies" is my next Brackenwood installment which will be finished sometime in March 2007. Check out my site for some preview screenshots.

I also wanna thank all of Newgrounds admin, staff and members for your support of my work. Couldn't keep doing this without ya.

-Adam

Reviews


loco-psychodudeloco-psychodude

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2006

luv ur wurk

Iv watched every one of ur flashes but id like to know if i could get the music



Oblivion-ChaosOblivion-Chaos

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2006

awesome movie

this is a great movie, and for those of you who think that it is pointless, watch the prequel to this movie, "little foot"



manbam97manbam97

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 3, 2006

^ ^

this was preety good i liked it glad its #1



Guru-manGuru-man

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2006

excellnt

great submission i loved keep doin more cos therre ace.



slamboyslamboy

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 3, 2006

mmmmmmmmmmmmm.....

yeah ok quite good att leas i wouldn't do any thing like that