Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 3, 2006 | 9:55 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 10, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick May 10, 2006
  • Daily Feature May 4, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is the sequel to LittleFoot. If you haven't seen it, this movie will make very little sense ;)
----
I originally intended the littleFoot sequel to be a movie called 'Waterlollies' of around 6-7 min. I emailed a hero of mine, legendary Pogues whistle player Spider Stacy (the main influence on my own musical tastes) to ask if he would create an intro theme tune of 20-30 seconds that I could use at the start of every Brackenwood episode. He agreed, but he went better than that. He got some mates together and created this amazing 3 min song that kicks arse.

When I listened to the tune for the first time, all I could see in my mind was Bitey rocketing over the Brackenwood landscape. So I decided to create a standalone movie that was basically a music video for this song.

You won't find a story here, just a 3min action sequence that follows on directly from littleFoot.

"Waterlollies" is my next Brackenwood installment which will be finished sometime in March 2007. Check out my site for some preview screenshots.

I also wanna thank all of Newgrounds admin, staff and members for your support of my work. Couldn't keep doing this without ya.

-Adam

Reviews


DJ-InfinityDJ-Infinity

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2007

I may not have seen LittleFoot...

But this is still awesome! Brilliant grpahics, fitting music and absolutely breathtaking action. Well done!! I'm gonna go watch LittleFoot now to make sense of what's goin on, and if that is as good as this, then I can't wait =D

Voted: 5/5



alifigalifig

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2007

astonishing

that was unbeleveable



GrandRexGrandRex

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2007

Amazing flash

This is one of the best flash ive ever seen because of the speed of the movie and how well the music fits with the movie and how the reviewer below me said good subliminal message.



edwardo187edwardo187

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 5, 2007

Face your demons.

When i watched this, it made me think back to a time when i wasn't a good person to have as an enemy. I was a bully stalking the prey and when i got older i was the prey being stalked. Watching this made me think of the time i fought back instead of running. I think it has a good message and it was a great vdeo. Kepp it up.



BluepyroballBluepyroball

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2007

although i prefer little foot more, well done

you visuals and music play work so well together it is amazing. i am really amazed at what i watch by you. also, me and my girlfriend were wondering if u had bitey dolls or the yellow creature things instead of shirts? and also hen can we expect another work of yours?