Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 3, 2006 | 9:55 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 10, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick May 10, 2006
  • Daily Feature May 4, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is the sequel to LittleFoot. If you haven't seen it, this movie will make very little sense ;)
----
I originally intended the littleFoot sequel to be a movie called 'Waterlollies' of around 6-7 min. I emailed a hero of mine, legendary Pogues whistle player Spider Stacy (the main influence on my own musical tastes) to ask if he would create an intro theme tune of 20-30 seconds that I could use at the start of every Brackenwood episode. He agreed, but he went better than that. He got some mates together and created this amazing 3 min song that kicks arse.

When I listened to the tune for the first time, all I could see in my mind was Bitey rocketing over the Brackenwood landscape. So I decided to create a standalone movie that was basically a music video for this song.

You won't find a story here, just a 3min action sequence that follows on directly from littleFoot.

"Waterlollies" is my next Brackenwood installment which will be finished sometime in March 2007. Check out my site for some preview screenshots.

I also wanna thank all of Newgrounds admin, staff and members for your support of my work. Couldn't keep doing this without ya.

-Adam

Reviews


shadic-89shadic-89

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2007

sweet

bitey is awsome. he's so fuckin fast it's insane. he's like a badass version of sonic. I didnt plan on making part of this review to have sonic in it but it was the only way to describe his speed.



LordDragonaLordDragona

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2007

Yeah. Im reviewing.

It was really good. I love your Brackenwood series. Make more if you're ever around.



Fuel2FireFuel2Fire

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2007

Amazing.

Personally, I think you are by far the best flash animator I have ever seen. Your animation style, story and execution is hands down the most creative works I've ever watched. I hope this series of yours allows you to enter the professional field and possibly mainstream TV.



Zarbon26Zarbon26

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2007

I deem thee..

I deem thee "Ubergoat".



catlover64catlover64

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2007

ok.........

i kinda like........dont get it...........but it was good