Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 3, 2006 | 9:55 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 10, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick May 10, 2006
  • Daily Feature May 4, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is the sequel to LittleFoot. If you haven't seen it, this movie will make very little sense ;)
----
I originally intended the littleFoot sequel to be a movie called 'Waterlollies' of around 6-7 min. I emailed a hero of mine, legendary Pogues whistle player Spider Stacy (the main influence on my own musical tastes) to ask if he would create an intro theme tune of 20-30 seconds that I could use at the start of every Brackenwood episode. He agreed, but he went better than that. He got some mates together and created this amazing 3 min song that kicks arse.

When I listened to the tune for the first time, all I could see in my mind was Bitey rocketing over the Brackenwood landscape. So I decided to create a standalone movie that was basically a music video for this song.

You won't find a story here, just a 3min action sequence that follows on directly from littleFoot.

"Waterlollies" is my next Brackenwood installment which will be finished sometime in March 2007. Check out my site for some preview screenshots.

I also wanna thank all of Newgrounds admin, staff and members for your support of my work. Couldn't keep doing this without ya.

-Adam

Reviews


PanZerJagerPanZerJager

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2013

I was told this was all done in flash. anyway, bravo! The care for detail and amazing camera angles make this a masterpiece! The music is also very nice and adds to thrill of the chase!



ESPINOARACNIDEOESPINOARACNIDEO

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2013

mando bem



xKnfxKnf

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 2, 2013

This movespeed !


People find this review helpful!

EffinMadBroEffinMadBro

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2013

This is simply put amazing. Please don't stop posting.



elizamoonlightelizamoonlight

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2013

the music, the video it was all soo amazing! :D i really think you did an amazing job! too bad this was the end :( but im glad i saw this ;D