Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 3, 2006 | 9:55 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 10, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick May 10, 2006
  • Daily Feature May 4, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is the sequel to LittleFoot. If you haven't seen it, this movie will make very little sense ;)
----
I originally intended the littleFoot sequel to be a movie called 'Waterlollies' of around 6-7 min. I emailed a hero of mine, legendary Pogues whistle player Spider Stacy (the main influence on my own musical tastes) to ask if he would create an intro theme tune of 20-30 seconds that I could use at the start of every Brackenwood episode. He agreed, but he went better than that. He got some mates together and created this amazing 3 min song that kicks arse.

When I listened to the tune for the first time, all I could see in my mind was Bitey rocketing over the Brackenwood landscape. So I decided to create a standalone movie that was basically a music video for this song.

You won't find a story here, just a 3min action sequence that follows on directly from littleFoot.

"Waterlollies" is my next Brackenwood installment which will be finished sometime in March 2007. Check out my site for some preview screenshots.

I also wanna thank all of Newgrounds admin, staff and members for your support of my work. Couldn't keep doing this without ya.

-Adam

Reviews


KadajMetalKadajMetal

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2012

The quality of the art and animation is stunning ! Hit me up if you're looking for evil medieval music !



DJ4321DJ4321

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2012

bitey is incredibly fast like the flash or somthing


People find this review helpful!

nakedwalrusnakedwalrus

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2012

that was badass


People find this review helpful!

Cazzi22Cazzi22

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2012

I love bitey and brackenwood, i hope to see lots more of this!


People find this review helpful!

wereviking123wereviking123

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2012

would u lese upload this amazing song plz