Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 3, 2006 | 9:55 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 10, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick May 10, 2006
  • Daily Feature May 4, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is the sequel to LittleFoot. If you haven't seen it, this movie will make very little sense ;)
----
I originally intended the littleFoot sequel to be a movie called 'Waterlollies' of around 6-7 min. I emailed a hero of mine, legendary Pogues whistle player Spider Stacy (the main influence on my own musical tastes) to ask if he would create an intro theme tune of 20-30 seconds that I could use at the start of every Brackenwood episode. He agreed, but he went better than that. He got some mates together and created this amazing 3 min song that kicks arse.

When I listened to the tune for the first time, all I could see in my mind was Bitey rocketing over the Brackenwood landscape. So I decided to create a standalone movie that was basically a music video for this song.

You won't find a story here, just a 3min action sequence that follows on directly from littleFoot.

"Waterlollies" is my next Brackenwood installment which will be finished sometime in March 2007. Check out my site for some preview screenshots.

I also wanna thank all of Newgrounds admin, staff and members for your support of my work. Couldn't keep doing this without ya.

-Adam

Reviews


DentaDenta

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2006

Very good! Impressing!

You must've been taking ALOT of time for making this.
I admire your flash skills!



NaphanealNaphaneal

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 3, 2006

nice whistling

werd werd-....ass kicking music...i replayed that twice already....is this tune only available for the movie? cuz I'd like to dl it for my MP3....



haysemanhayseman

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2006

YOU ARE A GOD!!!!

This is probably the best flash animation I have ever seen! I had no idea that Flash 8 could do what you have just created. Everything was smooth and fluid and absolutaly gorgeous! The music was perfect. The style was perfect. The animation was perfect. This story is perfect.

Excellent Job. May this earn the number one spot on the all times list forever.



fifteenbonesfifteenbones

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2006

holy crap

I like how this is on the front page and still 'under judgement' at the same time.

Gorgeous.



PeterMPeterM

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 3, 2006

Great flash

Rivals your other work - great quality as always.

-Diddy-