Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 3, 2006 | 9:55 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 10, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick May 10, 2006
  • Daily Feature May 4, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is the sequel to LittleFoot. If you haven't seen it, this movie will make very little sense ;)
----
I originally intended the littleFoot sequel to be a movie called 'Waterlollies' of around 6-7 min. I emailed a hero of mine, legendary Pogues whistle player Spider Stacy (the main influence on my own musical tastes) to ask if he would create an intro theme tune of 20-30 seconds that I could use at the start of every Brackenwood episode. He agreed, but he went better than that. He got some mates together and created this amazing 3 min song that kicks arse.

When I listened to the tune for the first time, all I could see in my mind was Bitey rocketing over the Brackenwood landscape. So I decided to create a standalone movie that was basically a music video for this song.

You won't find a story here, just a 3min action sequence that follows on directly from littleFoot.

"Waterlollies" is my next Brackenwood installment which will be finished sometime in March 2007. Check out my site for some preview screenshots.

I also wanna thank all of Newgrounds admin, staff and members for your support of my work. Couldn't keep doing this without ya.

-Adam

Reviews


mikemike

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 3, 2006

amazing

You just keep getting better and better.



BobaMattBobaMatt

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2006

Wow

Breathtaking. Really excellent, I love your work, and this world of Brackenwood just keeps getting better.



UserNameHereUserNameHere

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2006

Words Cannot Describe

I have seen every flash Youve Made And they are all pretty much brilliant..best animation on newgrounds....well keep them coming



damian-hellstromdamian-hellstrom

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2006

Why is this under judgement?

This is amazing just amazing who on earth would flag this work.Unless its stolen.....but how and why?Someone please tell me why such a beautiful piece of work is being scrutinised?! Not very often do i see something that just made me wonder why i left the animation field.



DentaDenta

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2006

Very good! Impressing!

You must've been taking ALOT of time for making this.
I admire your flash skills!