Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 3, 2006 | 9:55 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 10, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick May 10, 2006
  • Daily Feature May 4, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is the sequel to LittleFoot. If you haven't seen it, this movie will make very little sense ;)
----
I originally intended the littleFoot sequel to be a movie called 'Waterlollies' of around 6-7 min. I emailed a hero of mine, legendary Pogues whistle player Spider Stacy (the main influence on my own musical tastes) to ask if he would create an intro theme tune of 20-30 seconds that I could use at the start of every Brackenwood episode. He agreed, but he went better than that. He got some mates together and created this amazing 3 min song that kicks arse.

When I listened to the tune for the first time, all I could see in my mind was Bitey rocketing over the Brackenwood landscape. So I decided to create a standalone movie that was basically a music video for this song.

You won't find a story here, just a 3min action sequence that follows on directly from littleFoot.

"Waterlollies" is my next Brackenwood installment which will be finished sometime in March 2007. Check out my site for some preview screenshots.

I also wanna thank all of Newgrounds admin, staff and members for your support of my work. Couldn't keep doing this without ya.

-Adam

Reviews


BezilonBezilon

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2006

OMG :D

Keep it up :D UR flashes rulez ng and stomp on sbc :D (I'd vote 5, if i was able to vote... :P)



artvilleartville

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2006

Superb!

Great work Adam.. Your work get's better and better, and this was perfect.. There's noone out there who can animate like you.. I really think you should start on a full movie, like for two hours or so... Maybe too much.. lol.. Looking forward to your next beautiful work..



D-WahlD-Wahl

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2006

AWESOME

I love your work also it would be a honor if you responded well whats your next one be about please respond.



ClebbysanClebbysan

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2006

Speechless!

Once again, an amazing flash!! Loved the music. And the graphics were bloody brilliant!! Canna wait until you make another!!



Welcome-to-da-HellWelcome-to-da-Hell

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2006

AWESOME!

cant wait for the next one !!!!!!!!!!!!