Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 3, 2006 | 9:55 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 10, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick May 10, 2006
  • Daily Feature May 4, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is the sequel to LittleFoot. If you haven't seen it, this movie will make very little sense ;)
----
I originally intended the littleFoot sequel to be a movie called 'Waterlollies' of around 6-7 min. I emailed a hero of mine, legendary Pogues whistle player Spider Stacy (the main influence on my own musical tastes) to ask if he would create an intro theme tune of 20-30 seconds that I could use at the start of every Brackenwood episode. He agreed, but he went better than that. He got some mates together and created this amazing 3 min song that kicks arse.

When I listened to the tune for the first time, all I could see in my mind was Bitey rocketing over the Brackenwood landscape. So I decided to create a standalone movie that was basically a music video for this song.

You won't find a story here, just a 3min action sequence that follows on directly from littleFoot.

"Waterlollies" is my next Brackenwood installment which will be finished sometime in March 2007. Check out my site for some preview screenshots.

I also wanna thank all of Newgrounds admin, staff and members for your support of my work. Couldn't keep doing this without ya.

-Adam

Reviews


UmbarUmbar

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2012

Awesome job man, but just one question, what are the yuyu anyway?



Deathsoldier117Deathsoldier117

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2012

awesome video man :DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD



jomalleyjomalley

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2012

my god that was great i wish i was as fast as bitey chluaid u got urself a new fan


People find this review helpful!

Cjones1983Cjones1983

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 28, 2012

liked this movie enjoyed watching it.
The music is pretty good and made me LOL when he swollowed the bug.
i actually thaught those lil black creatures were pretty cool tbh.



Inquisitorical-LadInquisitorical-Lad

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2012

Epic moment of "Oh no you didn't, I'm the freakin DASHkin" *overdrive zoom*, when he was grabbed after swallowing the bug.

As usual, great animation, setting, music and imagination.