Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 1, 2006 | 5:15 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 3, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick May 3, 2006
  • Daily Feature May 2, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

JOHNNY ROCKETFINGERS 3:
johnnyrocketfingers.com

The puzzles in this game are much harder than the original. If you get stuck someplace, just take your time and look around REALLY carefully. It helps to move your mouse SLOW when looking for objects to pick up.

Funded by ConspiracyGames.com

Music by www.ThumpMonks.com & www.HamsterAlliance.com

Programming by Aaron Worall of www.negativeflash.com

Reviews


Ryan23224Ryan23224

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2006

Great game

Perfect game. It took me about 30 minuters to beat it it's s real challenge. If anyone needs help....figure it out for yourself. Best line in the game was "you got caped. Knee-caped that is" lol



PaladinWarriorPaladinWarrior

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2006

Good style but i'm stuck...

Can somebody tell me how to get the treasure? I got rid of croc already and now I don't know what to do...
By the Way very good style!! I like this game a lot. Also the 1st one.
and what to do with the stale bread with the fizzy in it??



solzeridsolzerid

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2006

Beautiful

Simply orgasmic.
The only suggestion I have is that I think clicking on the ashtray with the use cursor should get the ash instead of having to try to click the pile in it, but that's getting really picky. Great job.


People find this review helpful!

NavitzNavitz

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2006

there is a walk through.. but u dont reli need it

hehhe nice one. im afan of the first one.. even though it was simple it was entertaining. this on was a little more tricky.. but i provaled in bout half an hour. i like it how u relaed the forst one to the second one at the end... i laughed..


People find this review helpful!

CrysinthCrysinth

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2006

Great game!

Man, I've been waiting for this one for a while after playing the original sooo long ago. This game is great, I can't believe the things people can do with flash.

My favorite bit's how many different things Johnny does when he goes up the ladder, I liked the Megaman reference there.