Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 1, 2006 | 5:15 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 3, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick May 3, 2006
  • Daily Feature May 2, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

JOHNNY ROCKETFINGERS 3:
johnnyrocketfingers.com

The puzzles in this game are much harder than the original. If you get stuck someplace, just take your time and look around REALLY carefully. It helps to move your mouse SLOW when looking for objects to pick up.

Funded by ConspiracyGames.com

Music by www.ThumpMonks.com & www.HamsterAlliance.com

Programming by Aaron Worall of www.negativeflash.com

Reviews


DysLexic0n3DysLexic0n3

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2006

It's finally here!

after a million years :D



ReaperyamiReaperyami

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2006

awsome its here!!! all five

1 get bottle
2 get the mound of ashes on the ash tray
3 use ashes on thugs.
:)


People find this review helpful!

ChromeSharkChromeShark

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2006

Awesome Monkey Island style gaming

The Big Whoop joke was great, as were all the MI references. Games like this help break up the neverending wait till Monkey Island 5.

Wont go repeating all the good stuff people have said about this, it's Flash at its best. Replay button didnt work properly as some people have said. Also, a cookie saving might have been good, pretty long game for one sitting. And music controls.

If you do a sequel you should do it a bit less linear. Here there was usually just one aim at any time, occasionally 2. I like the style in Monkey Island 2 where there were 4 map pieces to collect, each separate missions that coincide. Collecting the Ultimate Insult in 4 was similar. They did it a few times, it works well in games like this.

This is totally deserved of the high score. Nice work ;)


People find this review helpful!

GattoGatto

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2006

Great, but to fucking difficult!

Yeah yeah, i know its possible, blah blah blah, most would say im a newb, which is gay, cause its a point and click game, big deal, but HEY! It was awesome. Great style, funny, violent, and I loved the tunes. Found a pipe, screwdriver, wrench, burger, bread, a G2 (whatever the fuck that is) chain, knife, etc, and gave up after half an hour of wandering the damned streets near that bum. Bread doesnt work on the ghey pidgeon, I cant open that first sewage gate, I cant find money, cant get past the croc, and the list goes on and on....



aneranthaneranth

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2010

great

its rally good game is there going to b a third? i hope there will b


People find this review helpful!