Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 1, 2006 | 5:15 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 3, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick May 3, 2006
  • Daily Feature May 2, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

JOHNNY ROCKETFINGERS 3:
johnnyrocketfingers.com

The puzzles in this game are much harder than the original. If you get stuck someplace, just take your time and look around REALLY carefully. It helps to move your mouse SLOW when looking for objects to pick up.

Funded by ConspiracyGames.com

Music by www.ThumpMonks.com & www.HamsterAlliance.com

Programming by Aaron Worall of www.negativeflash.com

Reviews


LuisLuis

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 1, 2006

glad its out

Know this was a long time coming and its cool that you got it out finally. Game looks pretty good, runs like a champ, animated very well, and challenging enough to keep you at it for a bit.
I think that it really needed voice acting though, it becomes very wordy and sluggish after being with it for an hour, i think the cutscenes would benefit from the life of the spoken word.

Also I think Neg. should get co-authored, i mean actionscripting is the life and blood beneath the beautiful face of this game.


Lots of people find this review helpful!

VictoryathandVictoryathand

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 1, 2006

E

This was very creative. I loved the cheezy one-liners too. Games that remind of Maniac Mansion, are good games in my book!



atomas89atomas89

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2006

SWEEEEEEEET

really cool game
i'm stuck at the scene with the croc, cn n e 1 help PLZ!!!



SharpMindSharpMind

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2006

Horray!!!

AT LONG LAST THE SEQUAL!!!

*Falls on ground and foams at mouth*


People find this review helpful!

ShadowReunionShadowReunion

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 1, 2006

... You are jesus

This is the best game ever... so hard... but i have tab for all that stuff =p

now excuse me if this review is short but i'm gonna go not think for the rest of the week to compensate


People find this review helpful!