Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 1, 2006 | 5:15 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 3, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick May 3, 2006
  • Daily Feature May 2, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

JOHNNY ROCKETFINGERS 3:
johnnyrocketfingers.com

The puzzles in this game are much harder than the original. If you get stuck someplace, just take your time and look around REALLY carefully. It helps to move your mouse SLOW when looking for objects to pick up.

Funded by ConspiracyGames.com

Music by www.ThumpMonks.com & www.HamsterAlliance.com

Programming by Aaron Worall of www.negativeflash.com

Reviews


MikeTakenMikeTaken

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2006

Amazing

I absolutely loved it Ryan! It was definately worth the wait. This is my new favorite submission on Newgrounds and I hope you have a lot of success with it! Can't wait for the next project!



PsychoticPsychotic

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 1, 2006

Wow.

Outstanding game. I love Johnny's pure badass attitude, even if you try to make him do the "right" thing.

Very tricky, and requires a lot of thought. It's gonna keep me occupied for a long while. I'm cursing your name while praising you at the same time!



GrombieGrombie

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2006

Perfect

Heres an Incomplete Walkthrough

In Bar
When thugs come:
1 Pick up bottle near you
2 Pick up ashes in ash tray
3 Grab the bottle and click on the counters curb to smash it
4 Use ashes on thugs

In your home
1 Grab knife on wall
2 look under the couch to get a key
3 go to the lamp chain and pull it
4 Leave through the window

Outside
1 Slide down the ladder
2 Head right and go into the liquor store
3 Grab the bottle of forty
4 Near the arcade machine is a crack, put the forty in the crack
5 Go outside and go over to the left a bit, you will find another crack that the forty will be in
6 Give it to the bum
7 Steal his cup of money
8 Go to the trash can and take out the stale bread
9 Go back to the store and buy the seltzers
10 go outside to where the ladder is and go up
11 Under the window ledge there is some gum, grab it
12 Put the gum and the chain together
13 put the bread and the seltzer together
14 give the seltzer bread to the pidgeon and blow that muthafucka up
15 in the nes there is a hair pin, grab it
16 go back down and go the parking meter, use the hair pin on it and get the Cash

Thats all Im givin out


This review is insanely well received!

WooldoorSockbatWooldoorSockbat

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 1, 2006

good but im stuck

ok so i broke the bottle now what? ive tried alot of things and in all of them i get shot help? or i might figure it out soon enough. great game.



oyster8oyster8

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2006

Capped, KNEE capped

Well, took me a long time, but I beat it ^^. It was pretty hard, but it is beatable. Great job!


People find this review helpful!