Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 1, 2006 | 5:15 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 3, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick May 3, 2006
  • Daily Feature May 2, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

JOHNNY ROCKETFINGERS 3:
johnnyrocketfingers.com

The puzzles in this game are much harder than the original. If you get stuck someplace, just take your time and look around REALLY carefully. It helps to move your mouse SLOW when looking for objects to pick up.

Funded by ConspiracyGames.com

Music by www.ThumpMonks.com & www.HamsterAlliance.com

Programming by Aaron Worall of www.negativeflash.com

Reviews


MatadioMatadio

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2006

I love it more than the first...

I remember being totally pumped after playing the first one, and when I saw this in the portal, I flipped, like literally backflipped.

You do not know how much I love this style. Adventure games rule.

Thank you so much for all the hard work and whatnot, because you have given us something totally awesome.



Wandering-ChaosWandering-Chaos

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2006

Kneecapped. Ahahahaha.

Thoroughly shocked when I first saw Johnny Rocketfingers 2 on a well timed refresh on latest submissions. Shocked and delighted.

First was great, this was better. Stumped me a little, and since I'm quite impatient, annoyed me for having to move the mouse slow. Regardless, greatly done, all my 5 R to this. Looking foward to Special Edition thingymabob that was mentioned at the end, and a hopeful 3. Great stuff, mate.



BlahheadBlahhead

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2006

wow

played the 1st one a while ago...thought it was great...then i see this o_O wow...it's amazing xD start working on the next one whenever you can ^__^



KnighthawkKnighthawk

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2006

Yes, Yes yes, Oh dear lord YES!

I think you just made 2006 the best year evers in the history of the world.



McFooFaMcFooFa

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2006

I've been waiting 3 years for this.

Thank you.