Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 1, 2006 | 5:15 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 3, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick May 3, 2006
  • Daily Feature May 2, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

JOHNNY ROCKETFINGERS 3:
johnnyrocketfingers.com

The puzzles in this game are much harder than the original. If you get stuck someplace, just take your time and look around REALLY carefully. It helps to move your mouse SLOW when looking for objects to pick up.

Funded by ConspiracyGames.com

Music by www.ThumpMonks.com & www.HamsterAlliance.com

Programming by Aaron Worall of www.negativeflash.com

Reviews


EvilTediEvilTedi

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2006

Nice very very nice

This game was better than the first one. It was hard, but still makes you want to keep trying.

And just to let ya know if ya didnt, Ebaum has put this on his website, im not sure if the auther aproved of this or not, just puttin this out there



twisted-ticktwisted-tick

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2006

wow what a big game!

this game is extremely hard, but is so funny, and it loads of fun to figure the puzzles out, i can't wait for part 3!!



anime-sananime-san

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2006

nice

awsum keep it going



The-Hybrid666The-Hybrid666

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 7, 2006

IMMENSE!!!!!

thanx for the help on this one. Glad there was a online walkthrough. Otherwise i would have never completed it! If u could get some metal playin in the background or a choice of music, that would be great!!!!

This game was immense. Even though it was realli hard, i just loved. Johnny Rocketfingers is an amazing character. This game is fucking immmense.

P.S. excuse the swearing. i just wanted to emphasize my point!!!


People find this review helpful!

scorpionsphynxscorpionsphynx

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 6, 2006

Yeah johnny

I love this game although it is hard. Why'd you have to make it so hard!!!!!Just playing