Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 1, 2006 | 5:15 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 3, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick May 3, 2006
  • Daily Feature May 2, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

JOHNNY ROCKETFINGERS 3:
johnnyrocketfingers.com

The puzzles in this game are much harder than the original. If you get stuck someplace, just take your time and look around REALLY carefully. It helps to move your mouse SLOW when looking for objects to pick up.

Funded by ConspiracyGames.com

Music by www.ThumpMonks.com & www.HamsterAlliance.com

Programming by Aaron Worall of www.negativeflash.com

Reviews


ApOcAlYpSe-ThEnApOcAlYpSe-ThEn

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

Top Notch

When you finish this game, it leaves you with a warm satisfaction only outdone by doing something or other with Mr. wilkins...



Boggie92Boggie92

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 7, 2006

I liked the fact the game was gorey and had humor

The game had overall potential for a good series because of its comical value and the fact that it was somwhat of a mystery game to a point. Like the Csi series.



FlabyFlaby

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2006

awsome

that...was so awsome... i was laughing my ass off the whole time, plz make a 3rd, they crack me up



EvilTediEvilTedi

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2006

Nice very very nice

This game was better than the first one. It was hard, but still makes you want to keep trying.

And just to let ya know if ya didnt, Ebaum has put this on his website, im not sure if the auther aproved of this or not, just puttin this out there



twisted-ticktwisted-tick

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2006

wow what a big game!

this game is extremely hard, but is so funny, and it loads of fun to figure the puzzles out, i can't wait for part 3!!