Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2006 | 5:33 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 1, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 3, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*** oopsie i fixed that sound issue just now

This took a gargantuan effort to meet this deadline.. i am litterally running on fumes right now. Anyways enough pity, i hope you enjoy the movie, thank you to everyone's support and just thank you newgrounds for being my home for the last 6+ years. enjoy.

Reviews


piconjopicopiconjopico

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2008

awsome

good but i want to find out what happened!!!!!!!!!!!!



NogfishNogfish

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2006

and as usual...

...luis amazes all with his god-like flash abilities

nice job dude and keep up the greatness



StillTipinStillTipin

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2006

some rules to rember

1) when fighting a shape shifting warrior no matter how much pussy is offered never let the asain chick get him off your back
2) if the first rule is neglected and you find them fighting make sure you blow the correct one's head off
3) always check after the kill to make sure that you got the right person and that they are actuly dead shoot them again for good mesaure
4) after the fighting is over collect your prize just once more revert to rules 2 and 3 and then have fun ;)



sonicboom70000000sonicboom70000000

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2014

tha ong and figt was cole XD =3 <========3



wertner5wertner5

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2010

fucken awesome!

great fight and good graphics very funny ending did not expect it. lol