Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2006 | 5:33 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 1, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 3, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*** oopsie i fixed that sound issue just now

This took a gargantuan effort to meet this deadline.. i am litterally running on fumes right now. Anyways enough pity, i hope you enjoy the movie, thank you to everyone's support and just thank you newgrounds for being my home for the last 6+ years. enjoy.

Reviews


cowloverdudecowloverdude

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 31, 2006

Kinda sad...

Man Pico worked hard for the chinese girl! (you gotta play the game) What modive would you have to kill her? Still, i know your a fake and proudly give you a pretty decent score. You really went too far, though. Watch yourself man.



benneth002benneth002

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 26, 2008

wow!!!

Actually Nene almost killed Convict but Pico thought the victim was Nene but actually it is Convict so Pico actually killed Nene and Saved CONVICT!!! Just watch the ending...



salexa9085salexa9085

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 6, 2006

cool

That was a fantastic job! Wish he would have killed the alien and got the girl is all. Great job! Keep it up.



bloodratbloodrat

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 13, 2008

noooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

this flash was awsome but but..........well nene was gonna fuck pico but not convict had to turn into nene and died so pico has noone to fuck... sad so -2 points but awsome


People find this review helpful!

cowdoycowdoy

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 3, 2008

well I understand.......

Well I understand that Nene is dead BUT WHAT ABOUT OUR REAL HERO, PICO!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?! you should RRREEEEAAALLLYYY give it A better ending cuz I have no Idea what happens from the end point.