Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2006 | 5:33 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 1, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 3, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*** oopsie i fixed that sound issue just now

This took a gargantuan effort to meet this deadline.. i am litterally running on fumes right now. Anyways enough pity, i hope you enjoy the movie, thank you to everyone's support and just thank you newgrounds for being my home for the last 6+ years. enjoy.

Reviews


ThreeToedSlothThreeToedSloth

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2006

Damn.

Definitely one of the smoothest animations to look at here. Though I'm not sure where the idea of a shapeshifting convict came from it made for an awesome cartoon.

The music fit well, and I loved the references to the old Pico flashes, among other things.

5/5.



DarkHunter352DarkHunter352

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 30, 2006

Life sucks

Damnit, I hate when that happens. An evil mad-man kills everyone in my school and that girl of my dreams writes me a note. lol I like, Good job.



DannyDanny

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2006

Aint that a bitch!

No pussy for pico methinks! Ok, lets get back on track, the graphics were nice, just like most of the pico day submissions today, and it had some sweet ass fighting, just like most of the pico day submission today.. all in all, nice flash.

And happy pico day..!



mrEottermrEotter

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2006

Yes...

This should win :3



oyster8oyster8

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2006

I'm confused...

Wait... if the teacher was killed by Convict, (or else, why did Nene kill him?) why didn't Convict kill Pi....

Aw, nevermind, this thing is freaking awesome!