Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2006 | 5:33 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 1, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 3, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*** oopsie i fixed that sound issue just now

This took a gargantuan effort to meet this deadline.. i am litterally running on fumes right now. Anyways enough pity, i hope you enjoy the movie, thank you to everyone's support and just thank you newgrounds for being my home for the last 6+ years. enjoy.

Reviews


Slayer-PlayerSlayer-Player

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2006

wow dude

WOWcan u do me a favor??? plz plz plz make a movie of that quilt of the orig play the game a few time over have the boss music wow that would be on the top spot for a long time again plz lol very hot movie



BodhiBodhi

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2006

HEY!!!

I was waiting for the pussy... it would be mutch better if NeNe got mouthfucked at the end :D



NickChuckNickChuck

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 30, 2006

Wewt

I liked it, but since I doubt you're gonna make a sequel, I don't see a point ending the movie as if a sequel was going to be made. I need closure!! (unless you are thinking PicoDay '07, if so then this review is useless =P)



LocoEazyum187ELocoEazyum187E

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 30, 2006

Yo, I forgot all about Pico......

Yo, all I remember from Pico is that one weird game where Pico has to save his school from sum Killa Goth kids, still the animation was dope Pico be smokin' a philly blunt to git him high, then gets pussy from that asian chicc named Nene, anywayz I luv the fight with the knives in it, I still like the classicc Pico films like the game at the end where you fight that weird Alien that was pretty dope, Fu skinhead88!



green-pie-pekkergreen-pie-pekker

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 30, 2006

sweet

nice all round, i like the set up for a sequl but i still prefer when pico was short happy and cute and then bam! out comes the m-16.