Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2006 | 1:17 AM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update -- October 19th 2007 --
insanezane11 tells me he scored 101 kills. Looks like thats the score to beat :)

Update -- June 11th 2006 --
New Controls. Move with the arrows. Aim and shoot with the mouse.

-- Wow, front page. Thanks alot! --

Requires Flash Player 8.
If you want to play it with a better frame rate save it and open it from your desktop.

**Tip: Sometimes you will need to walk backwards to shoot faster approaching enemies, don't just walk into them. You can also use the TurnAround button to avoid the tiny white guys.

Happy Pico Day Everyone! In between doing my university assignments I've been stuggling to get this game finished in time for Pico Day. I hope you enjoy it.

My personal best score so far is 63 kills. See if you can beat it.

Reviews


the-punisher000the-punisher000

Rated 0 / 5 stars May 2, 2006

you get fucking 0 because 1...

it annoyed the hell out of me 2 the controlls were just plain messes you should have made it a mouse and directional not full key board play and 3 it just plain was terrible



PainangelPainangel

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 2, 2006

Good job

Although the controls and timing take a bit to master, it is a fun game to play and try. Even if your just need to let some stress out



Theo1911Theo1911

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 2, 2006

Never stop, like cops going to donut shops

Fun but too hard for some as I can see from the reviews. The controls are somewhat ackward but very well done. The graphics were great and so was the sound. I loved the enemy types as well. This is a great tribute to a new grounds classic.
BTW if you are having issues with the little white dudes, just turn and you pass through them. I do not know if that was intentional, but it makes the game a little easier. Keep it up man!



Mattx0xMattx0x

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars May 2, 2006

needs.. changing.

I know you made the controls like this for a reason.. but they suck, its not what people want, most people are lazy and dont want to spend time getting used to a lil' flash game that is too hard. point n' click would be hella easier. graphics wer ok though.



gangsterdudegangsterdude

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 2, 2006

absoulty crap

total fucking crap controls way to hard .that says all