Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 29, 2006 | 7:55 AM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place April 30, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!

Author Comments

Originally featured on Newgrounds in 1999, I still get a kick out of this one. It was the second episode of Pico, obviously much cooler than Darnell's episode but not as infamous as Pico's School, which soon followed.

My friend Sean provided the voice of Nene when she jumps out the window. The rest is all me... yay! Also note the cute Club a Seal reference (newgrounds.com/seals).

Reviews


fucko1fucko1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2006

hahahahha i know this

i've played this game and watched teh movie of darnell five or six years ago, and yes i am fond of newgrounds classics



toiletduckeytoiletduckey

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 30, 2006

This is a f*cking crazy game

cool and crazyy game ppl have to play it



BrainGigBrainGig

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 30, 2006

i love it

i din visit ng six yrs ago so this is new for me.
i esp love the razor part, v humourous esp the sound of it when the blood hits the windows.

make MORE MORE MORE!



PappaJUDASPappaJUDAS

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars April 30, 2006

old

funny but old I played it 6 years ago on this site. So I guess you could call it classic. But Ive seen it all before.


People find this review helpful!

DillonnDillonn

Rated 2 / 5 stars April 30, 2006

Dude

this wasnt good. suicide isnt funny. i get that its just a joke yea yea yea w/e but really. and also making fun of the japanese. kinda. tisk tisk. anyway, the flash itself wasnt very good either, the animations were short and pretty stupid. next time get a better subject and make the animations longer and more interesting