Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 29, 2006 | 7:55 AM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place April 30, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!

Author Comments

Originally featured on Newgrounds in 1999, I still get a kick out of this one. It was the second episode of Pico, obviously much cooler than Darnell's episode but not as infamous as Pico's School, which soon followed.

My friend Sean provided the voice of Nene when she jumps out the window. The rest is all me... yay! Also note the cute Club a Seal reference (newgrounds.com/seals).

Reviews


BrainGigBrainGig

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 30, 2006

i love it

i din visit ng six yrs ago so this is new for me.
i esp love the razor part, v humourous esp the sound of it when the blood hits the windows.

make MORE MORE MORE!



PappaJUDASPappaJUDAS

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars April 30, 2006

old

funny but old I played it 6 years ago on this site. So I guess you could call it classic. But Ive seen it all before.


People find this review helpful!

DillonnDillonn

Rated 2 / 5 stars April 30, 2006

Dude

this wasnt good. suicide isnt funny. i get that its just a joke yea yea yea w/e but really. and also making fun of the japanese. kinda. tisk tisk. anyway, the flash itself wasnt very good either, the animations were short and pretty stupid. next time get a better subject and make the animations longer and more interesting



FattyWhaleFattyWhale

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 29, 2006

Much better

^^Good Points^^
This is far better than the Darnell flash you submitted earlier today. This one was much more interactive, though the subject at hand is questionable. The many different roads you could take in order to commit suicide was very nice and going back and doing each one didn't bore me one bit. This was pretty funny and was fun to play.

^^Needs Improving^^
The graphics aren't GREAT...for example Nene's mouth is animated wierdly when she talks. Also the sound effects weren't too great either, like when she was throwing up.



XwaynecoltXXwaynecoltX

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 29, 2006

((( ANOTHER CLASSIC )))

~~REVIEW~~
Well here we are with another classic, i like this one better then the otherone, "DARNELL" and the interactive of it all was funny, abit creepy with the topic matter but still funny hehe...

~~THINGS TO IMPROVE ON~~
I would love to hear a revision and have some voices to go with darnell and this one...

~~OVERALL~~
A funny classic, another blast from the past...

~X~