Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 24, 2006 | 9:23 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 26, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place April 26, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Primal War
    Primal War Giant beasts battle it out for supremecy!

Author Comments

This chapter follows the journey of the White Gorilla as he continues his path of destruction . The Gorilla runs into a pack of Dinosaurs and the mayhem begins .

Reviews


kluy1kluy1

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2007

Gorilla is awesome

I love this series , I think that you should get voice overs ( I volunteer) but the grunts and growls are fine.



DarkDay13DarkDay13

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2007

Very nice

OK, first off I have to say, if it were up to me, I would have made that moose kick more ass. Second, this one actually got a score above 0 on humor, cuz the elephant reminded me of Dumbo's mother. Otherwise very good, we now see that the lizards are more geurrila warfar (not sure if that is spelt right).



rune-hunterrune-hunter

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2007

nice sound

wtf the gorrila killt the humans his own evolution! and nice sound when he broke that dino's neck.
don't you mean your working on part 11?
and is the general not dead? but he betraid his own people!



pimpkainepimpkaine

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 16, 2007

Well? Where is he?

I've seen it 3 times in a row, and I still couldn't see the lion general! Just say something to keep the suspense flowing!

Now, onto the movie. The graphics weren't that great, but just about everything else passed, in a nut shell.

P.S. PLEASE TELL ME!!!! It's ok if he's dead, I just want to know!


RickMarin responds:

no he is not dead but Im working on the 12 one and its about the Lion general and the other question ...where did the guns come from?


goneshootin15goneshootin15

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2006

Fanfuckingtastic!!!!!

That was awesome keep em coming!!!!!!!