Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 24, 2006 | 9:23 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 26, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place April 26, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Primal War
    Primal War Giant beasts battle it out for supremecy!

Author Comments

This chapter follows the journey of the White Gorilla as he continues his path of destruction . The Gorilla runs into a pack of Dinosaurs and the mayhem begins .

Reviews


dpashamandpashaman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 11, 2006

Amen

Just because someone makes a Story about animals doesn't make them a furry. Yall have it stuck in your mind of whats what. Oh that guy saw Brokeback Mountain that mean's he's a queer. Oh that kid has long hair that means he's a drugie. Get off the opinion based ideas and get facts before calling anyone anything. No one really gives a shit about your opinion they care about facts. Oh he's a queer, PROOVE it. Oh he's a furry PROOVE it. Well he made flash animation's about animals. Whoopdee fuckin do, Brian Jaques wrote an entire series about animals for Redwall.


People find this review helpful!

stoakstoak

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2006

y are people so stupid

this is to the people whom dont make flash and people who dont apriciate flash besides me. y the fuck do u call this inocent man a furry when u people are only waching this he makes good flash u dont even make flash so fuck off and play a video game or something u one track minded little fucks and the only reason im saying this here is because i cant post twice for primal war 8 keep up the good work and give a good fuck u to any1 who calls u a furry



RobFishRobFish

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 9, 2006

He killed Nessie!

It's pretty good. Sound's gone to shits and the storyline's reached far beyond my capacity to remember what's going on but the fights are generally good. You need a more satisfying neck snap sound though..

Fish



PsychoFearPsychoFear

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2006

Wow...

That was one seriously pissed off gorilla!



Super-PopeSuper-Pope

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2006

Why would it be imporant to gaurd dead things?

I disagree with the previous reviewer, it seemed to me that there were plenty of things guarding that wagon. Also, why is it so important to guard that wagon? If it was their top priority to keep the gorilla from finding out about their actions, they would have just burned the place with all the corpses in it and would have had recon units placed all around the area to prevent ambush; they probably wanted them as trophies. Trophies don't win wars however, and if I was in charge I'd rather have my troops effectively deployed to tactically sensitive areas than swarming around my new carpet and wall mounts. Most of the troops were probably guarding the hostage/POW dude, which was a smart decision in my book. Now that I'm done with this, on to the movie.

I felt the battle was a bit weak in comparison to your other works. It wasn't nearly as graphic and brutal as they usually are, and often times all the damage that the gorilla was doing was not shown on screen. For me, this series signifies intense, savage, brutal, animalistic violence, and I just didn't see as much of it here as I was expecting. The graphics were good as always, music and sound I thought were good too. All in all, a solid installment. This series is proof that you can tell a good story without using many words. I look forward to more; good job.


People find this review helpful!