Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 22, 2006 | 6:32 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 23, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 26, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[UPDATE 2 - 01/10/08] Wow, hard to believe how far things have come since I first started work on this series. Thanks for all the support over the past few years guys. Much appreciated. ^^

[UPDATE] Daily feature and front page.
What can I say? Thanks very much everyone! =^_^=

My first full length sprite animation.
I've seen many Super mario/DBZ parodies on Newgrounds, and they weren't very impressive. So I decided to make my own series with X number of parts.
The story will be based on the android saga through to the Cell games saga. Although it isn't very evident in this first part.
This episode is based on the episode where Frieza returned after he was defeated. Although, i'm aiming to make the story much different so it suits the Mario characters.
I was intending to make this episode longer, plus add a fight scene between Bowser and Mario, but I went overboard with the race scene and didn't have enough room to add it.
But i'm happy with the result anyway. And part 2 will follow along shortly. (I hope)
Anyway. Enjoy the show.

[EDIT 2] Found better sprites for the chaos emeralds, so I replaced them.

Reviews


MizuchiroMizuchiro

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2008

...

That banana is from "Peanut butter jelly time" but can also be found in the first episode.



Darksun909Darksun909

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2012

Now if only there was a sequal too all of this ^_^



CrazyBlonde13CrazyBlonde13

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2008

Zomg!

This was brilliant! It's hilarious and adventurous a lovely mix (I love all the eps btw)


People find this review helpful!

1994brandon21994brandon2

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2008

sweet

Cool!!!!



ChaotixFactionChaotixFaction

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2009

BB!!

OMG THE BANANA BOMB STRIKES AGAIN!! AWESOMENESS!!


People find this review helpful!