Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 22, 2006 | 6:32 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 23, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 26, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[UPDATE 2 - 01/10/08] Wow, hard to believe how far things have come since I first started work on this series. Thanks for all the support over the past few years guys. Much appreciated. ^^

[UPDATE] Daily feature and front page.
What can I say? Thanks very much everyone! =^_^=

My first full length sprite animation.
I've seen many Super mario/DBZ parodies on Newgrounds, and they weren't very impressive. So I decided to make my own series with X number of parts.
The story will be based on the android saga through to the Cell games saga. Although it isn't very evident in this first part.
This episode is based on the episode where Frieza returned after he was defeated. Although, i'm aiming to make the story much different so it suits the Mario characters.
I was intending to make this episode longer, plus add a fight scene between Bowser and Mario, but I went overboard with the race scene and didn't have enough room to add it.
But i'm happy with the result anyway. And part 2 will follow along shortly. (I hope)
Anyway. Enjoy the show.

[EDIT 2] Found better sprites for the chaos emeralds, so I replaced them.

Reviews


ESPINOARACNIDEOESPINOARACNIDEO

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2013

caraca que esplosao mano gostei muinto



juanchoamanjuanchoaman

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 16, 2013

?????????????????????????????????????????????????????? es lo mismo de siempre che jajajajajaj pero igaul unas 3 estrellas para mejorarlo me gusta todo asta la musica y la de los creditos ajjaja XD
espero tengas consiente de todos los personages y ke no los ayas puesto sin saver kienes son y su historia sino kedarias arruinad



superformboysuperformboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2013

THIZ IZ EPIC! :D


People find this review helpful!

shadic7908shadic7908

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2013

cooooooooooooooooooooooooooolllllllllllllllllllllllllllll mannnnnnnnnn



RagingDroidXRagingDroidX

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2013

The most awesome sprite movie Ever. I think someone is making a remake of it!


People find this review helpful!