Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 22, 2006 | 6:32 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 23, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 26, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[UPDATE 2 - 01/10/08] Wow, hard to believe how far things have come since I first started work on this series. Thanks for all the support over the past few years guys. Much appreciated. ^^

[UPDATE] Daily feature and front page.
What can I say? Thanks very much everyone! =^_^=

My first full length sprite animation.
I've seen many Super mario/DBZ parodies on Newgrounds, and they weren't very impressive. So I decided to make my own series with X number of parts.
The story will be based on the android saga through to the Cell games saga. Although it isn't very evident in this first part.
This episode is based on the episode where Frieza returned after he was defeated. Although, i'm aiming to make the story much different so it suits the Mario characters.
I was intending to make this episode longer, plus add a fight scene between Bowser and Mario, but I went overboard with the race scene and didn't have enough room to add it.
But i'm happy with the result anyway. And part 2 will follow along shortly. (I hope)
Anyway. Enjoy the show.

[EDIT 2] Found better sprites for the chaos emeralds, so I replaced them.

Reviews


MasterH003MasterH003

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 11, 2008

Awesome

Great Job and good story it fits perfect....


People find this review helpful!

ShadowyFigureShadowyFigure

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2008

OMG

The banana is so funny!


People find this review helpful!

danumba1fanocoolstufdanumba1fanocoolstuf

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2008

OWNAGE.

Dude. Your series owns evrything else on this site. (even has it's own collection! :) )


People find this review helpful!

Yosho2008Yosho2008

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 7, 2008

sweeet

i liked how it started with mario and luigi racing wario and waluigi.


People find this review helpful!

flameburnblazeflameburnblaze

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2008

the best cartoon ever

i know that i love mario but sonic in there to,thats like chicken and chips ,they match together