Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 22, 2006 | 6:32 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 23, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 26, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[UPDATE 2 - 01/10/08] Wow, hard to believe how far things have come since I first started work on this series. Thanks for all the support over the past few years guys. Much appreciated. ^^

[UPDATE] Daily feature and front page.
What can I say? Thanks very much everyone! =^_^=

My first full length sprite animation.
I've seen many Super mario/DBZ parodies on Newgrounds, and they weren't very impressive. So I decided to make my own series with X number of parts.
The story will be based on the android saga through to the Cell games saga. Although it isn't very evident in this first part.
This episode is based on the episode where Frieza returned after he was defeated. Although, i'm aiming to make the story much different so it suits the Mario characters.
I was intending to make this episode longer, plus add a fight scene between Bowser and Mario, but I went overboard with the race scene and didn't have enough room to add it.
But i'm happy with the result anyway. And part 2 will follow along shortly. (I hope)
Anyway. Enjoy the show.

[EDIT 2] Found better sprites for the chaos emeralds, so I replaced them.

Reviews


FuzionXZKFuzionXZK

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2012

If you see the Episode 6 where Mecha Sonic is gonna Destroy Yoshi's Island and you See How Luigi Reacts to when He sees Mecha Sonic's Energy Ball that is HILARIOUS! anyway,Good Job Alvin!


People find this review helpful!

superboy74superboy74

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2012

your so awsome alvin you rock! iv also seen eps 6... WHEN IS EPS 7 COMING OUT!!!!BEST SIERES EVER!



JeepusChrystlerJeepusChrystler

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2012

I just would like to say that this is probably my favorite series on Newgrounds.

Alvin, I respect your decision to stop making these flashes, but you're leaving a lot of your fans hanging. At least tell us how it ends bro!


People find this review helpful!

bezurkernessbezurkerness

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 16, 2012

This is a nice start to the mario z series. The kart racing was awesome and It left me wanting to know what happens next. I cant wait to watch more episodes


People find this review helpful!

JOCREJOCRE

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2012

avin wont make more episodes,but i hope i will can.AND A NEW CHARACTER WILL COME