Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 22, 2006 | 6:32 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 23, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 26, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[UPDATE 2 - 01/10/08] Wow, hard to believe how far things have come since I first started work on this series. Thanks for all the support over the past few years guys. Much appreciated. ^^

[UPDATE] Daily feature and front page.
What can I say? Thanks very much everyone! =^_^=

My first full length sprite animation.
I've seen many Super mario/DBZ parodies on Newgrounds, and they weren't very impressive. So I decided to make my own series with X number of parts.
The story will be based on the android saga through to the Cell games saga. Although it isn't very evident in this first part.
This episode is based on the episode where Frieza returned after he was defeated. Although, i'm aiming to make the story much different so it suits the Mario characters.
I was intending to make this episode longer, plus add a fight scene between Bowser and Mario, but I went overboard with the race scene and didn't have enough room to add it.
But i'm happy with the result anyway. And part 2 will follow along shortly. (I hope)
Anyway. Enjoy the show.

[EDIT 2] Found better sprites for the chaos emeralds, so I replaced them.

Reviews


KillBill9200KillBill9200

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2012

I really miss the series the series is super cool! my little brother was watching the episodes
15 times!


People find this review helpful!

theknuckles28theknuckles28

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2012

Never disappoint, all these episodes are good.


People find this review helpful!

rebrocoolbrorebrocoolbro

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2012

cool movie alvin earth worm.


People find this review helpful!

JSDarkness29327JSDarkness29327

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2012

the series itself was really awesome and epic to me...but your just ending it with a clifhanger...at least make an ending. I dont mean any disrespect or demand im just saying my honest opinion. It really does suck that it ends like this though...anyway this was and still is one of my top fave animations with sprite characters. everything else ive seen was good but not as great as this series. Best of luck with what you choose to do next Alvin-Earthworm.


People find this review helpful!

HeadHunter12HeadHunter12

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 12, 2012

My only reason to ask this but WHY? WHY END THE BEST ANAMATION THAT EVER CAME TO THIS SITE!? I HATE IT WHEN PEOPLE MAKE AWESOME STORIES AND JUST LEAVE IT *bluh* THIS ALWAYS HAPPENS TO THE BEST ARTISTS WHO MADE THESE EPIC VIDEOS ON THIS SITE! My only wish is this. if you have ANY time plz finish this it doesnt feel right having no ending to this awesome animation.


People find this review helpful!