Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2006 | 10:36 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 26, 2006
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!

Author Comments

The long overdue follow-up to my last submission:
.:The Dream:.

For site resrtictions, I had to optimize this file down to under 5MB, for the higher resolution version of this animation, go to:
www.go-man.com/flv.html

This piece is actually the opening title sequence for a full 30 minute short, featuring The Go-Man. Rest assured, the wheels are already in motion and there will be more submissions soon... and you won't have to wait another 3 years for it!
------------------------

:: EDIT ::
3 Years has gone by and I do apologize for those who have eagerly awaited another animation. The story itself is still something very close to me, but life being what it is and circumstances being what they are, I have found myself at a point where I work on the story in a different capacity, right now... in writing. I hope you have enjoyed watching this animation and I hope you continue to enjoy it as much as I have making it. And when the next animation arises, I hope you will enjoy it then as well.

Thank you for your support,
Kevin

Reviews


BrakerBraker

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 22, 2006

I hope it didnt take three years to make this!

Look man the animation was great and all but you didnt tell anymore af the story than what we already know. This video was like your 1st movie "The Dream". I thought the grapics were cool but I feel like you wasted three years on this because I dont know why he is jumping on building chasing the guys or if hes trying to find the closest white castle. Kick it up some in your next movie.



StedaSteda

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 26, 2006

Look what I found!

www . xanga .com /Plague_Crafter/476352203/reincarnation-realization-reforma
tion.html
(get rid of the spaces)
Either someone copied you, or you copied someone else...mmm
Anyways, on to the movie.
I really liked the art though the animation didn't seem as smooth as it could have been at some places. The backgrounds where very well done but sometimes look a little blurry... maybe they would have been better when there clearer and more simple.
Good job though^^



vlabblemenushivlabblemenushi

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 27, 2006

nice

good animation, too short



SomeKid182SomeKid182

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 25, 2006

Okay, this seriously took everything

U took stuff from daredevil and spiderman i mean c'mon. be original, i swear there is like no difference at all between the scenes in ur movie and those in DareDevil and Spiderman. i mean be original at least dude, like if it was ur own i would've gave it a 9, but sorry.



KraZyNick528eKraZyNick528e

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 22, 2006

Cub?

beautiful looking. the city looked amazing. they style though reminded me of the matrix though.