Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2006 | 10:36 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 26, 2006
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!

Author Comments

The long overdue follow-up to my last submission:
.:The Dream:.

For site resrtictions, I had to optimize this file down to under 5MB, for the higher resolution version of this animation, go to:
www.go-man.com/flv.html

This piece is actually the opening title sequence for a full 30 minute short, featuring The Go-Man. Rest assured, the wheels are already in motion and there will be more submissions soon... and you won't have to wait another 3 years for it!
------------------------

:: EDIT ::
3 Years has gone by and I do apologize for those who have eagerly awaited another animation. The story itself is still something very close to me, but life being what it is and circumstances being what they are, I have found myself at a point where I work on the story in a different capacity, right now... in writing. I hope you have enjoyed watching this animation and I hope you continue to enjoy it as much as I have making it. And when the next animation arises, I hope you will enjoy it then as well.

Thank you for your support,
Kevin

Reviews


EbotchlEbotchl

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 22, 2006

Pretty sweet

I liked it. Quite a bit, actually. I'm looking forward to the rest of the story. You deserve credit for the originality.



Master-TelosMaster-Telos

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 22, 2006

good, but lacking some things

i wont count humor in my overall score because this is an "action" movie, but you should've had more violence, because thats what an action movie on ng needs to be good. it has nice graphics and animation, decent sound, and an awesome super hero theme to it, but it just that it lacks some of the things that would make this movie an "actoon movie" in my book. I liked this movie though so dont think im trying to flame you or anything ;)



Chaoz-of-YakuzaChaoz-of-Yakuza

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 23, 2006

Wow

I am really glad there is more. I would have givin you a 10 but it was really only a preview. you caught my attention though!
3/5



FamblFambl

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 1, 2006

Man... what´s that about?

First of all, it is really well done, but how long would it take to complete this thing? I don´t like this, but maybe i will like it when the whole thing is ready...



R1C3YYN00DL3ZR1C3YYN00DL3Z

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 26, 2006

Eh itz so-so

Not really a big deal. All he does is perform stunts. But nothing is really revealed. The graphics r pretty good tho, but put some more elements of the plot in the flash next time