Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2006 | 10:36 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 26, 2006
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!

Author Comments

The long overdue follow-up to my last submission:
.:The Dream:.

For site resrtictions, I had to optimize this file down to under 5MB, for the higher resolution version of this animation, go to:
www.go-man.com/flv.html

This piece is actually the opening title sequence for a full 30 minute short, featuring The Go-Man. Rest assured, the wheels are already in motion and there will be more submissions soon... and you won't have to wait another 3 years for it!
------------------------

:: EDIT ::
3 Years has gone by and I do apologize for those who have eagerly awaited another animation. The story itself is still something very close to me, but life being what it is and circumstances being what they are, I have found myself at a point where I work on the story in a different capacity, right now... in writing. I hope you have enjoyed watching this animation and I hope you continue to enjoy it as much as I have making it. And when the next animation arises, I hope you will enjoy it then as well.

Thank you for your support,
Kevin

Reviews


NEONKNIGHT45NEONKNIGHT45

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2011

awsome

nice video of free run
what the song of the part were he runs around in the city



UberCreamUberCream

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2006

H-h-h-h-how?!

How did you make it so... so... PerFcTY?



massmissilemassmissile

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2006

Amazing

I don't why this didn't get over a 4.50! But people giving this low scores and saying that it's not, when does it say that it is? Freerun may be the name of the flash, but that doesn't mean it's about freerunning. The visuals were amazing, but I really enjoyed the sound quality. Can't wait for your next one!


People find this review helpful!

advent-of-apocalypseadvent-of-apocalypse

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2006

Nice

Great flash, one of the best by far on NG. Keep it up!



KenshinXZMKenshinXZM

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2006

10/10

The animation is truly slick, but I'm sure you already know this since you're the creator. The story is captivating and I truly can't wait to watch the rest of your work. Great stuff!