Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2006 | 10:36 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 26, 2006
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!

Author Comments

The long overdue follow-up to my last submission:
.:The Dream:.

For site resrtictions, I had to optimize this file down to under 5MB, for the higher resolution version of this animation, go to:
www.go-man.com/flv.html

This piece is actually the opening title sequence for a full 30 minute short, featuring The Go-Man. Rest assured, the wheels are already in motion and there will be more submissions soon... and you won't have to wait another 3 years for it!
------------------------

:: EDIT ::
3 Years has gone by and I do apologize for those who have eagerly awaited another animation. The story itself is still something very close to me, but life being what it is and circumstances being what they are, I have found myself at a point where I work on the story in a different capacity, right now... in writing. I hope you have enjoyed watching this animation and I hope you continue to enjoy it as much as I have making it. And when the next animation arises, I hope you will enjoy it then as well.

Thank you for your support,
Kevin

Reviews


Vile-PuddingVile-Pudding

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2006

Oh. My. God.

That has got to be the coolest thing I have ever seen. Ever.
I won't sleep until I see the rest of this.

Finish this. You'll make front page. And probably an award for the biggest filesize ever on NG.



sepulajamsepulajam

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2006

OH WOW THAT WAS AWESOME!!

Jesus. I dont see how people could give this a low score. Those graphics were amazing !! Great vocab too.



manga-akiramanga-akira

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2006

Amazingness

this is a very good flash.
seriously i liked it alot and if this became i whole movie on dvd i would by it. :D
it was just pure amazingness and looked like a mega pro made it :D
good job.


People find this review helpful!

HendrixRemixHendrixRemix

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2006

Excellent

The guy who reviewed before me, you're an ass. You're spiteful and you know you'll never do as well as this. This movie is brilliant. Good to see some freerunning in a flash :D Well, a tic tac and a kash at least. I love it. Dont stop flashing!



Kitchenyou10sullKitchenyou10sull

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2006

THAT ROCKED MY SOCKS!!!!!!

I CANNOT EXPLAIN HOW HAPPY I AM FOR WATCHING THISSSSS!!!!! as if you need me to tell you: I'm stoked for the next installment.

I don't know what I'm impressed more with -- the mic and sound and voice acting orrrrrrrrrrrr the overall fluidity and story of the flash

:D