Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2006 | 10:36 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 26, 2006
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!

Author Comments

The long overdue follow-up to my last submission:
.:The Dream:.

For site resrtictions, I had to optimize this file down to under 5MB, for the higher resolution version of this animation, go to:
www.go-man.com/flv.html

This piece is actually the opening title sequence for a full 30 minute short, featuring The Go-Man. Rest assured, the wheels are already in motion and there will be more submissions soon... and you won't have to wait another 3 years for it!
------------------------

:: EDIT ::
3 Years has gone by and I do apologize for those who have eagerly awaited another animation. The story itself is still something very close to me, but life being what it is and circumstances being what they are, I have found myself at a point where I work on the story in a different capacity, right now... in writing. I hope you have enjoyed watching this animation and I hope you continue to enjoy it as much as I have making it. And when the next animation arises, I hope you will enjoy it then as well.

Thank you for your support,
Kevin

Reviews


superjew311superjew311

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2006

AWESOME!!!

this should be on TV this is so good. keep em coming plz, cause i cant wait till the next one!



GrunchtherunchGrunchtherunch

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2006

awsome

awsome



GuzlakGuzlak

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2006

sweet!

Looks very smooth and well animated. Am impressed, will have to look up the full movie when its completed. =)



MetalDartMetalDart

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2006

Graphically Amazing

It looked like you tried to capture every little detail, and your effort really shows. The graphics and style amazed me. My only problem with the graphics was the mix of 3D graphics with a 2D animation style. That just made it for me a little odd, but I enjoyed it highly. There was not that much violence or humor, but I can either expect in the sequel, or this will be a serious flash. There is no reason to passs up on this flash, and I think you did a superb job.
Grade: A+



blinkboy211blinkboy211

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2006

Awesome

You get a 10 overall on graphics alone. This was amazing looking and the voice just sounded just great. The only thing is what does the Go Man do. Is he a free runner? Does he fight or does he just jump from building to building? And what was that on his back? I hope whatever you come out next with this answers some of theses questions.