Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2006 | 10:36 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 26, 2006
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!

Author Comments

The long overdue follow-up to my last submission:
.:The Dream:.

For site resrtictions, I had to optimize this file down to under 5MB, for the higher resolution version of this animation, go to:
www.go-man.com/flv.html

This piece is actually the opening title sequence for a full 30 minute short, featuring The Go-Man. Rest assured, the wheels are already in motion and there will be more submissions soon... and you won't have to wait another 3 years for it!
------------------------

:: EDIT ::
3 Years has gone by and I do apologize for those who have eagerly awaited another animation. The story itself is still something very close to me, but life being what it is and circumstances being what they are, I have found myself at a point where I work on the story in a different capacity, right now... in writing. I hope you have enjoyed watching this animation and I hope you continue to enjoy it as much as I have making it. And when the next animation arises, I hope you will enjoy it then as well.

Thank you for your support,
Kevin

Reviews


theflowermaster3theflowermaster3

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2007

wow.

Looks amazing man, can't wait to watch the serie!



IrCoolerthanuIrCoolerthanu

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2006

Holy Crap!!!!!!

this deserves number one! For half of that time i thought i was watching some anime on tv, because the graphics blew my mind. And I am not impressed that easily. It needed more of a story, but thats the only flaw. It really left me dieing for more.

ROCK ON!



thuggarthuggar

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2006

WOW

all I can say is f%#$'n wow man. I cant wait to see the flick!



Prime-1Prime-1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2006

Movies like this...

Should be allowed to go over the 5 mb limit



Shadow8663Shadow8663

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2006

awesome

first off,i only gave some categories "0" because there wasn't any of it in the movie.eitherway,this is some really nice work,i like the idea of a hero doing leparkour tricks to save the day.it's remeniscent of spider man somethimes,but i don't really care,the quality of this submission is uber,and i look forward to more