Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2006 | 10:36 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 26, 2006
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!

Author Comments

The long overdue follow-up to my last submission:
.:The Dream:.

For site resrtictions, I had to optimize this file down to under 5MB, for the higher resolution version of this animation, go to:
www.go-man.com/flv.html

This piece is actually the opening title sequence for a full 30 minute short, featuring The Go-Man. Rest assured, the wheels are already in motion and there will be more submissions soon... and you won't have to wait another 3 years for it!
------------------------

:: EDIT ::
3 Years has gone by and I do apologize for those who have eagerly awaited another animation. The story itself is still something very close to me, but life being what it is and circumstances being what they are, I have found myself at a point where I work on the story in a different capacity, right now... in writing. I hope you have enjoyed watching this animation and I hope you continue to enjoy it as much as I have making it. And when the next animation arises, I hope you will enjoy it then as well.

Thank you for your support,
Kevin

Reviews


DArt-2050DArt-2050

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2006

jeez great movie!!!!!

wow that was a real movie!!!!!
ya have designed the msucles of the characters well!!!!!!
i draw them a little bit worst than you!!!
great artist!!!!



Vile-PuddingVile-Pudding

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2006

Oh. My. God.

That has got to be the coolest thing I have ever seen. Ever.
I won't sleep until I see the rest of this.

Finish this. You'll make front page. And probably an award for the biggest filesize ever on NG.



supersonic4336supersonic4336

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 21, 2006

phenominal

the graphics blew my bloody mind. lemme guess you like ffx. i don't know why i think that i just do. its an awesome flash, and in order to get it that small must have taken alot of cheats, reusing symbols like nuts.



DABLACKGOKUDABLACKGOKU

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2006

good

whens the 30 min going to be release



Blitz-MageBlitz-Mage

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2006

Wow..... AMAZING GRAPHICS!

As said above, the strong point of this animation is definitely in the graphics department. Not only are the character animations very well done, but the actually buildings and backgrounds are brilliant as well. The music adds a very good feel to the movie as well, and the voice acting isn't too shabby.

All in all, a great way to begin a series. I'll be looking forward to future works of yours.