Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2006 | 10:36 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 26, 2006
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!

Author Comments

The long overdue follow-up to my last submission:
.:The Dream:.

For site resrtictions, I had to optimize this file down to under 5MB, for the higher resolution version of this animation, go to:
www.go-man.com/flv.html

This piece is actually the opening title sequence for a full 30 minute short, featuring The Go-Man. Rest assured, the wheels are already in motion and there will be more submissions soon... and you won't have to wait another 3 years for it!
------------------------

:: EDIT ::
3 Years has gone by and I do apologize for those who have eagerly awaited another animation. The story itself is still something very close to me, but life being what it is and circumstances being what they are, I have found myself at a point where I work on the story in a different capacity, right now... in writing. I hope you have enjoyed watching this animation and I hope you continue to enjoy it as much as I have making it. And when the next animation arises, I hope you will enjoy it then as well.

Thank you for your support,
Kevin

Reviews


HybridHybrid

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 21, 2006

Very good!

Great graphics and animation! It's too soon to comment on the storyline, but what's with his name? I mean, come on, "Go-Man" sounds like a 60s comic... ;-)



LonerToolLonerTool

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 21, 2006

good good

Very well drawn and animated flash, but you should use a script writer because the dialogue is a bit bland or just lame.



Ecchisan2Ecchisan2

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 21, 2006

0.0

Wow that flash surprised me! I thought it would be dumb because of the title of the flash, but once I saw it I was sooooo surprised. Hope tbeir are more to come. Woot all my 5 belongs to this!



ALBQjewALBQjew

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 21, 2006

HOLY CRAP

That was awsome! The whole thing was perfect, except a little lag at the begining. This has some real potental.

4/5



GuzlakGuzlak

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2006

sweet!

Looks very smooth and well animated. Am impressed, will have to look up the full movie when its completed. =)