Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2006 | 10:36 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 26, 2006
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!

Author Comments

The long overdue follow-up to my last submission:
.:The Dream:.

For site resrtictions, I had to optimize this file down to under 5MB, for the higher resolution version of this animation, go to:
www.go-man.com/flv.html

This piece is actually the opening title sequence for a full 30 minute short, featuring The Go-Man. Rest assured, the wheels are already in motion and there will be more submissions soon... and you won't have to wait another 3 years for it!
------------------------

:: EDIT ::
3 Years has gone by and I do apologize for those who have eagerly awaited another animation. The story itself is still something very close to me, but life being what it is and circumstances being what they are, I have found myself at a point where I work on the story in a different capacity, right now... in writing. I hope you have enjoyed watching this animation and I hope you continue to enjoy it as much as I have making it. And when the next animation arises, I hope you will enjoy it then as well.

Thank you for your support,
Kevin

Reviews


gunslinger-tresgunslinger-tres

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2006

W00T

Thats all I can say, 5/5 perfect. You must have poured your heart and soul into it. Excellent job!



d-Xerond-Xeron

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 21, 2006

Nice but...

Very nicely animate etc but from all the speaking and the intensity i thought that was going to be a little more than just a bloke running =P



dameron1dameron1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2006

Well...

...it didn't deserve 5:( It deserve 6!!! Awsome graphic, animation and sound! Make some episodes and you'll be one of my favorite flash artists!



superbongosuperbongo

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2006

HOLY MOLY

That was an amazing film. You rock at voice acting aswell



DarkblazerDarkblazer

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2006

Brilliant

well done, i did notice alot of Parkour (freerunning) in this animation, being a freerunner myself it was very refreshing to see some more parkour on newgrounds