Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2006 | 10:36 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 26, 2006
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!

Author Comments

The long overdue follow-up to my last submission:
.:The Dream:.

For site resrtictions, I had to optimize this file down to under 5MB, for the higher resolution version of this animation, go to:
www.go-man.com/flv.html

This piece is actually the opening title sequence for a full 30 minute short, featuring The Go-Man. Rest assured, the wheels are already in motion and there will be more submissions soon... and you won't have to wait another 3 years for it!
------------------------

:: EDIT ::
3 Years has gone by and I do apologize for those who have eagerly awaited another animation. The story itself is still something very close to me, but life being what it is and circumstances being what they are, I have found myself at a point where I work on the story in a different capacity, right now... in writing. I hope you have enjoyed watching this animation and I hope you continue to enjoy it as much as I have making it. And when the next animation arises, I hope you will enjoy it then as well.

Thank you for your support,
Kevin

Reviews


insertstupidityhereinsertstupidityhere

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2006

That kicks ass!!!!!!

This is one of the best flash submissions i've seen. This has GREAT artwork. Newgrounds needs to front page this.



ReqviemReqviem

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 21, 2006

Awesome.

Great quality animation here. Hard work. I can't wait to see the next one.



JieriJieri

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2006

Wow!

That is some very well done animation! You deserve the 10!



HaroldmsvHaroldmsv

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2006

Wonderful

Very nice introductory. Love the graphics, cant wait for the actually story. Quick question, Did you get the characters abilities from Parquor/Free running?



hotfoxxhotfoxx

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2006

OMG

5/5 the best this week.Nice job man!!! =)