Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2006 | 10:36 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 26, 2006
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!

Author Comments

The long overdue follow-up to my last submission:
.:The Dream:.

For site resrtictions, I had to optimize this file down to under 5MB, for the higher resolution version of this animation, go to:
www.go-man.com/flv.html

This piece is actually the opening title sequence for a full 30 minute short, featuring The Go-Man. Rest assured, the wheels are already in motion and there will be more submissions soon... and you won't have to wait another 3 years for it!
------------------------

:: EDIT ::
3 Years has gone by and I do apologize for those who have eagerly awaited another animation. The story itself is still something very close to me, but life being what it is and circumstances being what they are, I have found myself at a point where I work on the story in a different capacity, right now... in writing. I hope you have enjoyed watching this animation and I hope you continue to enjoy it as much as I have making it. And when the next animation arises, I hope you will enjoy it then as well.

Thank you for your support,
Kevin

Reviews


SemibruceleeSemibrucelee

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 22, 2006

Good animation, nice drawings and 3D, but..

The story is so déjà vu.
But what do I know, it's only scene 1 right?:P

But all in all it was very good man, keep up the good work.



dsdadasdasdasddsdadasdasdasd

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2006

AMAZING!!!!!

but what was his story?? you got to make his story more specific. Make a MOVIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! TWO THUMPS UP!!!!!!



Joeshmoe31420Joeshmoe31420

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2006

i dont know what that last kid was thinking

i dont know what that last kid was thinking , this is the best flash i have ever seen and by one guy?! i love ur 3d renders they look amazing too



Mr-NoobiwixMr-Noobiwix

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 21, 2006

9 for graphics because..

i really didnt like the animateds person flying in a pixleated background. just my opinion though..

9/10 for me



HeroicDevilHeroicDevil

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2006

HOE LEE SHIZZNIT

Dude, that was some of the best flash I've seen. That was professional quality stuff. Literally. You definitely know what you're doing. I can't wait to see more.