Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2006 | 10:36 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 26, 2006
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!

Author Comments

The long overdue follow-up to my last submission:
.:The Dream:.

For site resrtictions, I had to optimize this file down to under 5MB, for the higher resolution version of this animation, go to:
www.go-man.com/flv.html

This piece is actually the opening title sequence for a full 30 minute short, featuring The Go-Man. Rest assured, the wheels are already in motion and there will be more submissions soon... and you won't have to wait another 3 years for it!
------------------------

:: EDIT ::
3 Years has gone by and I do apologize for those who have eagerly awaited another animation. The story itself is still something very close to me, but life being what it is and circumstances being what they are, I have found myself at a point where I work on the story in a different capacity, right now... in writing. I hope you have enjoyed watching this animation and I hope you continue to enjoy it as much as I have making it. And when the next animation arises, I hope you will enjoy it then as well.

Thank you for your support,
Kevin

Reviews


Teh-G-manTeh-G-man

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2006

i cant find fault with this..

as much as i want to..coz im a firm Believer in "nothing is Perfect"
but i REALLY CANT...
there is nothing in this that isnt Brilliant...makes me wonder if someone actually made it in flash..
your Switches from Flash to 3D elements were done Smoothly the Animation was very smooth, VOICE ACTING IS RARE THESE DAYS (expecially GOOD voiceacting) seriously, look into getting a JOb in an animation Company..that'd be stupid not to take you..
the ONLY thing that bugs me is...this dosnt look like anime to me...this look like Western comic gone animated..like Spiderman, Fantastic four etc...
i know they have their similarities...but please..this just doesnt look like anime..
...
im done now XD



K-DevilK-Devil

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 22, 2006

it looked pretty good :D

except it looked almsot the same as the trailer or something, not that much story line. it just looks like a nother trailer. also i could hear the microphone from the face



ravenclaw1ravenclaw1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2006

Im speechless

Huh, I knew that i great flash would come out soon, And man was i right. I cant wait for you next episode, boy oh boy, this is a next generation of flashes right here. I give you an applause for the great effort you put into this flash. Good job, and keep doing wutch ya doing



Jeffsback2223Jeffsback2223

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 22, 2006

not bad

I hope sequels are made. This looks very promising.



mysterymission07mysterymission07

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2006

WOW!

Well, you have truly set the example for flash animation. I am officially one of your fans. This is SWEET!


People find this review helpful!