Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2006 | 10:36 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 26, 2006
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!

Author Comments

The long overdue follow-up to my last submission:
.:The Dream:.

For site resrtictions, I had to optimize this file down to under 5MB, for the higher resolution version of this animation, go to:
www.go-man.com/flv.html

This piece is actually the opening title sequence for a full 30 minute short, featuring The Go-Man. Rest assured, the wheels are already in motion and there will be more submissions soon... and you won't have to wait another 3 years for it!
------------------------

:: EDIT ::
3 Years has gone by and I do apologize for those who have eagerly awaited another animation. The story itself is still something very close to me, but life being what it is and circumstances being what they are, I have found myself at a point where I work on the story in a different capacity, right now... in writing. I hope you have enjoyed watching this animation and I hope you continue to enjoy it as much as I have making it. And when the next animation arises, I hope you will enjoy it then as well.

Thank you for your support,
Kevin

Reviews


Bahamut-PrimeBahamut-Prime

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 23, 2006

Yeah definetly some similarities

Yeah about the whole spider-man/daredevil thing i know atleast that last set of jumping just before the thing ended was straight outta spider-man even the back arching before he wouldve shot out is web I mean come on man gotta watch ut for those kinda things


People find this review helpful!

AmzngBacnAmzngBacn

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 23, 2006

meh

graphics were kickass, you spent a lot of time on them but...everything he said was so cliche, i predicted it
"im chasing a past that doesnt exist" or w/e
"this is my story" stuff like yhat



UberCreamUberCream

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2006

H-h-h-h-how?!

How did you make it so... so... PerFcTY?



TracelessTraceless

Rated 0 / 5 stars April 23, 2006

you dont know what parkour is

this was crap, i didnt like it.

parkour = NO FLIPS

FLIPS ARE NOT PARKOUR



GrunchtherunchGrunchtherunch

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2006

awsome

awsome