Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2006 | 10:36 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 26, 2006
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!

Author Comments

The long overdue follow-up to my last submission:
.:The Dream:.

For site resrtictions, I had to optimize this file down to under 5MB, for the higher resolution version of this animation, go to:
www.go-man.com/flv.html

This piece is actually the opening title sequence for a full 30 minute short, featuring The Go-Man. Rest assured, the wheels are already in motion and there will be more submissions soon... and you won't have to wait another 3 years for it!
------------------------

:: EDIT ::
3 Years has gone by and I do apologize for those who have eagerly awaited another animation. The story itself is still something very close to me, but life being what it is and circumstances being what they are, I have found myself at a point where I work on the story in a different capacity, right now... in writing. I hope you have enjoyed watching this animation and I hope you continue to enjoy it as much as I have making it. And when the next animation arises, I hope you will enjoy it then as well.

Thank you for your support,
Kevin

Reviews


CourtJester1CourtJester1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2006

I really am at a loss for words

The low quality graphics parts still looked amazing, I don't know how to sum it up, it was spectacular even though it was practically just a preview of the real thing. One of my life long dreams is to freerun, I do a bit here and there but nothing like the guys on T.V. But wow dude, amazing movie!



trekopeptrekopep

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2006

how long did you work on this for!?

There were a lot of parts I didn't like. Like that part where.... uhhh.... ummm........ wellll........ okay, so I liked it all. A bit short, but that was definitely made up for with the intense graphics. This, my friend, is going on my favorites list.



TrippleExpressoTrippleExpresso

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2006

you're the shit

that's the best animation i've seen in a while



Thunder-ChunkyThunder-Chunky

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2006

This is the slickest thing I've ever seen

I don't know how it was possible to make this. The animation was flawless, the special effects were perfect, and the characters were beautiful. This must have taken a ton of work, keep it up.

Thanks for blowing my mind.



KleashKleash

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2006

holy fuck

that was... holy shit.. the best flash i've ever seen in newgrounds. The effects ARE FUKIN AMAZING